Monday, June 15, 2020

Youth Webinar: World's Largest Lesson - Conversations About Things That Matter to Youth Right Now



WHAT IS IT?

A 30 minute learning show for teenagers
Featuring senior United Nations leaders and teen icons in conversation about things that matter to teens right now
  • Education
  • Health
  • Activism
Asking everyone to REIMAGINE the future

WHEN IS IT?

June 16th 2020 - 8am PST/11am EST/4pm UK/5pm Central Europe/9.30pm India
& available on demand afterwards

WHERE IS IT? 

Produced in English with Spanish and French Subtitles

WHAT SHOULD I DO WITH IT?

  • Watch It
  • Ask your students to watch it (as part of a school day or as homework)
  • Share with your youth group
  • Share with families and your networks
Then use our free discussion guides as part of lessons or family discussions

WHAT NOW?  : SIGN UP HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION AND A REMINDER.